Testimonials

Ortega’s Appliance Service Reviews

Review Summary

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Make Your Voice Heard

Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

My refrigerator kept turning itself off and Ortegas’ took time to research the issue and look at my refrigerator two times before coming to the conclusion that all my boards needed to be replaced. A huge decision to recommend at a price tag of $1200! They didn’t just jump to the most expensive conclusion and they warrant their work.

Erica
Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2021

Repair person was efficient and professional.

Monica Brown
Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2021

Lee was great.

Kristal Coker
Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

He was great. Called me when he was on his way. Arrived he Put on his Ppe. Took a look at the stove, we talked and he changed the parts. Cleaned up, wiped down and great job well done

Kurt
Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

Excellent service and Lee our repair technician was very knowledgeable.

Kristi Ingle
Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

Fast, reliable service.

David Drucker
Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

I was very impressed with the scheduler and the technician, as they were both very knowledgeable and made my experience with them easy. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again in the future!

Janet S.
Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

The process was flawless. From the first call to the service call. Everyone along the way was professional and helpful. Will recommend them again and use them again. Great job!

Jo Ann Romero
Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Jay showed up on time, fixed the washing machine promptly and it is working as designed.

PB
Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

The office is very efficient when scheduling and gathering all of the information that the technician will need. The technician showed up on time and was very professional and knowledgeable about my appliance. we will continue to use Ortega’s for all of our appliances.

Katherine Shaw
Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

You are a very reliable company. The technician,Josh, did a splendid job repairing my washing machine. He is courteous and professional.

Susan Gordon
Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2020

Thanks for the great service Lee and the customer rep provided for our dishwasher!

R Chapman
Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2020

What can we say – Stan is awesome. No improvement necessary. Thanks Stan!

Anay Luketa
Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2020

Always great quality service. Very trustworthy.

Kelley Fetter
Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2020

Excellent customer service

Matt
Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2020

Josh was outstanding, friendly, knowledgeable and clean. Please ask him to email me a picture of the Water Valve he replaced in our Refrigerator. My wife would like to see that part. Thank you.

Gil
Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2020

Your tech arrived within the expected time window. He called about 20 minutes before arriving. Stan F did a thorough job of evaluating and diagnosing our refrigerator fault, had the part on his truck, and completed the repair in a timely manner. Professional attitude and demeanor. Certainly, would have him return for any future work that we need.

David M
Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2020

wonderful service!

Paula Peknik
Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2020

I am very impressed with your company’s precautions regarding corona and equally impressed with the technician, Lee. He knows his stuff and then some and also communicates well.
I will write a high recommendation on the neighborhood network we have here.

Erik Bochove
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2020

They were polite, efficient and on time. Great service.

Hal
Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2020

Josh the service technician was great!On time, knowledgeable and professional would recommend him to others!

Sharon M santa fe
Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2020

Josh E provided great customer service!

Xochitl
Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2020

Service agent arrived in approx. middle of expected window. Didn’t waste any time. Diagnosed the problem and replaced the washer switch. Hopefully will last.

P. Garcia
Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2019

I was lucky enough to get Lee Stop by as my technician. He greeted me by giving me his name, a smile and handshake. He’s very professional, knowledgeable & friendly. He ordered a part & we’ll go from there! Kudos to Lee

Elizabeth Klarenbeck
Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2019

We use them for all of our appliance issues and they’re the best in the business!

Alex G.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2018

My refrigerator wasn’t cooling. You guys were able to come out that same day. Paul had the right part on his truck, so he fixed it on the spot. Fast and friendly service. Will definitely recommend to a friend. Thanks!

Jason
Call Now ButtonCall Now