Testimonials

Ortega’s Appliance Service Reviews

Review Summary

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Make Your Voice Heard

Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

The office is very efficient when scheduling and gathering all of the information that the technician will need. The technician showed up on time and was very professional and knowledgeable about my appliance. we will continue to use Ortega’s for all of our appliances.

Katherine Shaw
5.0 rating
October 6, 2020

You are a very reliable company. The technician,Josh, did a splendid job repairing my washing machine. He is courteous and professional.

Susan Gordon
5.0 rating
August 21, 2020

Thanks for the great service Lee and the customer rep provided for our dishwasher!

R Chapman
5.0 rating
August 17, 2020

What can we say – Stan is awesome. No improvement necessary. Thanks Stan!

Anay Luketa
5.0 rating
August 17, 2020

Always great quality service. Very trustworthy.

Kelley Fetter
5.0 rating
August 5, 2020

Excellent customer service

Matt
5.0 rating
July 29, 2020

Josh was outstanding, friendly, knowledgeable and clean. Please ask him to email me a picture of the Water Valve he replaced in our Refrigerator. My wife would like to see that part. Thank you.

Gil
5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

Your tech arrived within the expected time window. He called about 20 minutes before arriving. Stan F did a thorough job of evaluating and diagnosing our refrigerator fault, had the part on his truck, and completed the repair in a timely manner. Professional attitude and demeanor. Certainly, would have him return for any future work that we need.

David M
5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

wonderful service!

Paula Peknik
5.0 rating
June 18, 2020

I am very impressed with your company’s precautions regarding corona and equally impressed with the technician, Lee. He knows his stuff and then some and also communicates well.
I will write a high recommendation on the neighborhood network we have here.

Erik Bochove
5.0 rating
June 2, 2020

They were polite, efficient and on time. Great service.

Hal
5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Josh the service technician was great!On time, knowledgeable and professional would recommend him to others!

Sharon M santa fe
5.0 rating
April 21, 2020

Josh E provided great customer service!

Xochitl
5.0 rating
April 16, 2020

Service agent arrived in approx. middle of expected window. Didn’t waste any time. Diagnosed the problem and replaced the washer switch. Hopefully will last.

P. Garcia
5.0 rating
December 21, 2019

I was lucky enough to get Lee Stop by as my technician. He greeted me by giving me his name, a smile and handshake. He’s very professional, knowledgeable & friendly. He ordered a part & we’ll go from there! Kudos to Lee

Elizabeth Klarenbeck
5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

We use them for all of our appliance issues and they’re the best in the business!

Alex G.
5.0 rating
June 29, 2018

My refrigerator wasn’t cooling. You guys were able to come out that same day. Paul had the right part on his truck, so he fixed it on the spot. Fast and friendly service. Will definitely recommend to a friend. Thanks!

Jason
Call Now ButtonCall Now